Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
Tractor Supply Co., 1305 W Broad St, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Tractor Supply Co., 1305 W Broad St, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Center Started 1 week ago
Oct 19 2019
Tabernacle Holiness Church, 549 Youngstown Road, Riegelwood, NC 28456, United States Tabernacle Holiness Church, 549 Youngstown Road, Riegelwood, NC 28456, United States Bladen County Center 1 week away
Oct 27 Sun
Bladen County Health Department, 300 Mercer Mill Rd, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Health Department, 300 Mercer Mill Rd, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Center 1 week away
Oct 29 Tue
Purdie Church, Tar Heel, NC 28392, United States Purdie Church, Tar Heel, NC 28392, United States Bladen County Center 2 weeks away
Nov 4 Mon
3 weeks away
Nov 7 Thu
Wesley Chapel, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Wesley Chapel, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Bladen County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 11 Mon
1 month away
Nov 22 Fri
Tabernacle Holiness Church, 549 Youngstown Road, Riegelwood, NC 28456, United States Tabernacle Holiness Church, 549 Youngstown Road, Riegelwood, NC 28456, United States Bladen County Center 1 month away
Nov 24 Sun
Bladen County Health Department, 300 Mercer Mill Rd, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Health Department, 300 Mercer Mill Rd, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Center 1 month away
Nov 26 Tue
Bladen County Planning Department, 450 Smith Cir, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Bladen County Planning Department, 450 Smith Cir, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Bladen County Center 1 month away
Nov 28 Thu
Purdie Church, Tar Heel, NC 28392, United States Purdie Church, Tar Heel, NC 28392, United States Bladen County Center 1 month away
Dec 2 Mon
Bladen County Planning Department, 450 Smith Cir, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Bladen County Planning Department, 450 Smith Cir, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Bladen County Center 2 months away
Dec 5 Thu
2 months away
Dec 5 Thu
Wesley Chapel, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Wesley Chapel, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Bladen County Center 2 months away
Dec 9 Mon
Sampson County Agri-Exposition Center, 414 Warsaw Road, Clinton, NC 28328 Sampson County Agri-Exposition Center, 414 Warsaw Road, Clinton, NC 28328 Bladen County Center 2 months away
Dec 10 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Farm Labor Contractor Workshop

Farm Labor Contractor Workshop

Please see the below article for our upcoming Farm Labor Contractor workshop. When: Tuesday, October 22, 2019, form 5:30 to …