Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
Started 4 days ago
Aug 15 2018
7 pm- Pesticide CE Credits- 2 hours of X, A, B, D, G, H, K, L, M, N, O 2 days ago
Aug 14 Tue
Tabernacle Holiness Church, 549 Youngstown Road, Riegelwood, NC 28456, United States Tabernacle Holiness Church, 549 Youngstown Road, Riegelwood, NC 28456, United States Bladen County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 26 Sun
Bladen County Health Department, 300 Mercer Mill Rd, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Health Department, 300 Mercer Mill Rd, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 28 Tue
Purdie Church, Tar Heel, NC 28392, United States Purdie Church, Tar Heel, NC 28392, United States Bladen County Center 3 weeks away
Sep 3 Mon
Wesley Chapel, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Wesley Chapel, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Bladen County Center 4 weeks away
Sep 10 Mon
4 weeks away
Sep 13 Thu
Turnbull Creek Educational State Forest 1 month away
Sep 20 Thu
Tabernacle Holiness Church, 549 Youngstown Road, Riegelwood, NC 28456, United States Tabernacle Holiness Church, 549 Youngstown Road, Riegelwood, NC 28456, United States Bladen County Center 1 month away
Sep 23 Sun
Bladen County Health Department, 300 Mercer Mill Rd, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Health Department, 300 Mercer Mill Rd, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Center 1 month away
Sep 25 Tue
Purdie Church, Tar Heel, NC 28392, United States Purdie Church, Tar Heel, NC 28392, United States Bladen County Center 2 months away
Oct 1 Mon
Wesley Chapel, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Wesley Chapel, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Bladen County Center 2 months away
Oct 8 Mon
Tabernacle Holiness Church, 549 Youngstown Road, Riegelwood, NC 28456, United States Tabernacle Holiness Church, 549 Youngstown Road, Riegelwood, NC 28456, United States Bladen County Center 2 months away
Oct 28 Sun
Bladen County Health Department, 300 Mercer Mill Rd, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Health Department, 300 Mercer Mill Rd, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Center 2 months away
Oct 30 Tue
Purdie Church, Tar Heel, NC 28392, United States Purdie Church, Tar Heel, NC 28392, United States Bladen County Center 3 months away
Nov 5 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short Course, March 7, New Bern Convention Center Designed to provide entrepreneurs research based technical training in the fundamentals …