Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Cape Fear Farmer's Market, 106 M.L.K. Dr, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Cape Fear Farmer's Market, 106 M.L.K. Dr, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Center 2 days away
Apr 27 Sat
Tabernacle Holiness Church, 549 Youngstown Road, Riegelwood, NC 28456, United States Tabernacle Holiness Church, 549 Youngstown Road, Riegelwood, NC 28456, United States Bladen County Center 3 days away
Apr 28 Sun
Bladen County Health Department, 300 Mercer Mill Rd, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Health Department, 300 Mercer Mill Rd, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Center 5 days away
Apr 30 Tue
1 week away
May 2 Thu
Cape Fear Farmer's Market, 106 M.L.K. Dr, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Cape Fear Farmer's Market, 106 M.L.K. Dr, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Center 1 week away
May 4 Sat
Purdie Church, Tar Heel, NC 28392, United States Purdie Church, Tar Heel, NC 28392, United States Bladen County Center 2 weeks away
May 6 Mon
Wesley Chapel, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Wesley Chapel, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Bladen County Center 3 weeks away
May 13 Mon
Bladen County Planning Department, 450 Smith Cir, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Bladen County Planning Department, 450 Smith Cir, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Bladen County Center 4 weeks away
May 23 Thu
Tabernacle Holiness Church, 549 Youngstown Road, Riegelwood, NC 28456, United States Tabernacle Holiness Church, 549 Youngstown Road, Riegelwood, NC 28456, United States Bladen County Center 1 month away
May 26 Sun
Bladen County Health Department, 300 Mercer Mill Rd, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Health Department, 300 Mercer Mill Rd, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Center 1 month away
May 28 Tue
Purdie Church, Tar Heel, NC 28392, United States Purdie Church, Tar Heel, NC 28392, United States Bladen County Center 1 month away
Jun 3 Mon
1 month away
Jun 6 Thu
Wesley Chapel, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Wesley Chapel, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, United States Bladen County Center 2 months away
Jun 10 Mon
Tabernacle Holiness Church, 549 Youngstown Road, Riegelwood, NC 28456, United States Tabernacle Holiness Church, 549 Youngstown Road, Riegelwood, NC 28456, United States Bladen County Center 2 months away
Jun 23 Sun
Bladen County Health Department, 300 Mercer Mill Rd, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Health Department, 300 Mercer Mill Rd, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Bladen County Center 2 months away
Jun 25 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 4-H Presentations Challenges Youth

4-H Presentations Challenges Youth

4-H Presentations is a program designed to help youth build confidence and experience in public speaking. Bladen County 4-H …